log

age author description
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:04:35 +0200 Maarten Plieger Improved API exampledefault tip
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:31:01 +0100 Maarten Plieger Merged with remote repo
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:27:51 +0100 Maarten Plieger Huge improvement on animations while zooming and panning
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:02:03 +0000 Rob Tjalma typo
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 12:45:41 +0000 Rob Tjalma POI marker now more precise
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 09:55:44 +0000 Rob Tjalma Changed priority DB / GeoNames search
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:53:11 +0200 plieger Fixed defaults
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:52:48 +0200 plieger Fixed defaults
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:45:00 +0200 plieger Updated configs
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:16:47 +0200 Maarten Plieger Fixed defaults
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 20:24:46 +0200 plieger - Viewer now uses HTML5 canvas as default
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:38:29 +0200 plieger Build
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:17:14 +0200 plieger ADAGUCViewer POI application now redraws when adding or deleting points of interest.
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 09:23:43 +0200 plieger Added poi config file
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:57:25 +0000 Rob Tjalma Deleted comma's in JSON file PoI app
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 08:49:35 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Dim_ensemble_member added to gfiapp_d3c3.js
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:46:26 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added Ext.JS buttons and added feedback to deleting flags
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:23:12 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added delete flag support in PoI app
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:54:27 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added searching for lat,lon instead of lon,lat
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:55:37 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added zoom functionality with lon,lat coordinate search
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 11:39:28 +0000 Rob Tjalma Fixed bug in Firefox when adding PoI's
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 13:42:41 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added feedback when adding Points of Interest
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 14:33:39 +0000 Rob Tjalma Committed default config and fixed bug in app PoI
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 14:52:48 +0000 Rob Tjalma First version Flags
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 07:50:32 +0000 Rob Tjalma Made I18n little easier + Bug fix in I18n
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:50:28 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added textual changes and bug fixes in search&zoom
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:52:35 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added connection to SQLite CGI script
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:38:20 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added missing png for search button
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:31:43 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added search button
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:13:57 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added adaguc user, viewer works with old config
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:35:10 +0000 Rob Tjalma Fixed bug in alphanumeric validation
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:30:27 +0000 Rob Tjalma Search box dissapears without username in config file
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:25:13 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added zooming, not working: validation
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:12:40 +0000 Rob Tjalma First attempt zooming
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:50:04 +0000 Rob Tjalma Fixed config.js. Works now without building
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:04:47 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added I18n files to build
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:55:16 +0000 Rob Tjalma Missing I18n value
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:25:24 +0000 Rob Tjalma Corrected index.html and last batch changes
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:28:35 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added multilanguage (en/nl) third batch
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:58:20 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added multilanguage (en/nl) second batch
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:45:18 +0000 Rob Tjalma Added multilanguage (en/nl) first batch
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 09:42:12 +0200 Maarten Plieger GetProjection now returns a new object instead of passing a pointer (which allowed for mangling internal structures).
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 11:41:34 +0200 plieger Build of new version
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 11:36:35 +0200 plieger Updated config.js.default
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 11:35:13 +0200 plieger Removed restore scripts
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 17:21:44 +0200 Maarten Plieger Fixed initial loading of mapviewer resulting in blank image
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:57:57 +0200 Maarten Plieger Merged remote repo
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:57:38 +0200 Maarten Plieger Merged
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:50:58 +0200 Maarten Plieger Merged with remote repo
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:50:22 +0200 Maarten Plieger Restored org config
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:49:49 +0200 Maarten Plieger Updated processing module
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:15:49 +0200 Maarten Plieger Builded new version
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:15:33 +0200 Maarten Plieger Merged with remote repo
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:14:05 +0200 Maarten Plieger Fixed WCS panel errors: dimensions were missing
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 10:45:26 +0100 Maarten Plieger Build minified version
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:25:26 +0200 plieger Fixed c4i config files
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:19:45 +0200 plieger Updated WPS processing
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:29:54 +0100 plieger - Fixed warning messages in dimension class
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:52:47 +0100 Maarten Plieger Shiftkey detection now works again in mousemode
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:25:40 +0100 Maarten Plieger Added touch event support