log

age author description
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:41:08 +0000 plieger Fixed CMakeJSONTimeSeries with reference_timedefault tip
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:56:06 +0100 Maarten Plieger Added support for ADAGUC_WRITETOFILE environment variable, when set ADAGUC writes to this file instead of stdout.
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:21:07 +0100 maartenplieger Added extra error handling in CHTTPTools
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:02:44 +0100 plieger [DATALAB] Observation/point data with only time as dimension and no obs as dimension is now plotted with a time dimension
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:59:56 +0100 Maarten Plieger GetFeature info has now extra option to open the files via the gfi_openall="headers" option
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:16:29 +0100 plieger - version 2.0.21
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:55:24 +0100 plieger - added support to read NetCDF groups correctly in CCDFNetCDFIO.2.0.21
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:33:56 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Reduced debug logging in JSON handling
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 17:41:13 +0100 Maarten Plieger Improved getfeatureinfo for tiled layers
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 15:27:10 +0000 Ernst de Vreede ffixed mercator projection
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:10:18 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Implemented transverse_mercator projection
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:15:20 +0100 Maarten Plieger Disabled pxextent dermination
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:14:34 +0100 Maarten Plieger Removed tag deltares-g4indo
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:02:13 +0100 Maarten Plieger Added tag deltares-g4indo for changeset 036028f1d099
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:02:06 +0100 Maarten Plieger Enabled PX extent for tile generation
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:47:43 +0100 Maarten Plieger Added support for STRING attributes
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:11:01 +0100 Maarten Plieger Merged with remote repo
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:40:29 +0100 Maarten Plieger Merged with remote repo
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:40:09 +0100 plieger Adjusted tiled config
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:10:15 +0100 plieger Merged with remote repo
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:09:41 +0100 plieger Checked precision of CGenericDataWarper.h
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:14:19 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Merge with remote repo
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:11:09 +0000 Ernst de Vreede First version of GeoJSON polyline rendering
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 11:20:09 +0100 Maarten Plieger Added support for alpha -1 in legends, causing alpha to overwrite existing values
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:44:24 +0100 Maarten Plieger Fixed pixelextent determination for CGenericDataWarper
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:43:46 +0100 plieger Added support for webp
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 14:46:59 +0100 plieger Merged with remote repo
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 14:46:44 +0100 plieger Cairo plotter can now create 8bit color images with a single transparency channel
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:53:02 +0100 plieger Findpixel extent is now disabled, does not yet work properly with all global latlon fields
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 17:07:48 +0100 Maarten Plieger - Tiles can now be rendered using threads
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:37:27 +0100 Maarten Plieger More bug fixes and optimalizations in adagucserverEC/CGenericDataWarper.h
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:05:35 +0100 Maarten Plieger Merged with remote repo
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:38:27 +0100 Maarten Plieger Merged with remote repo
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:38:14 +0100 Maarten Plieger Improved pixelextent box deterimination
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:39:53 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Added missing files
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:35:51 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Merge with remote repo.
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:12:16 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Added functionalitiy for drawing lines around polygons: rendermethod polyline
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:06:59 +0100 Maarten Plieger Fixed more compiler warnings
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:54:23 +0100 Maarten Plieger Fixed initializations of pointers in class definitions, causing older compilers to crash
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:04:43 +0100 Maarten Plieger - Version 2.0.18
Sun, 06 Nov 2016 21:08:50 +0100 plieger Added linear transformation when geographic mappings are equal
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:00:40 +0100 Maarten Plieger Added GeoJSON testset en configuration
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 11:07:13 +0100 Maarten Plieger - Added experimental support for average render
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:42:34 +0200 Maarten Plieger Merged with remote
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:42:12 +0200 Maarten Plieger Added Gerics dim conversions
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 14:03:57 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Added attribute useendtime to <DataReader> element for HDF5 reader, to force using the HDF5 product_datetime_end value instead of the default product_datetime_start attribute.
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 12:27:19 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Adapted the queries for the getReferenceTime() and getClosestDataTimeToSystemTime() to the new string time formats
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 12:25:48 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Added parsing time parameters with ctime.freeDateStringToDate() and converting them back to standard format to normalize the time/reference_time parameters
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:23:11 +0200 plieger Added layer type "baselayer" which is not shown in the XML docs for clean documents
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 11:40:09 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Merge with repo
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 11:39:35 +0000 Ernst de Vreede Made pointstyle="point" better configurable, deprecating pointstyle="disc"
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:43:26 +0200 Maarten Plieger V 2.0.17.
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:43:12 +0200 Maarten Plieger Added tag 2.0.17 for changeset 6e089193431b
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:39:46 +0200 Maarten Plieger Merged tilewms modifications2.0.17
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:39:12 +0200 Maarten Plieger Improved tile handling, more generic scanning
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:37:39 +0200 Maarten Plieger Fixed bugs in and improved 365day time handling
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:26:29 +0200 Maarten Plieger 365Day problem solved: In the CTIME library the offset with units is decreased with one day and in the offsettodate it increased with one day
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:59:33 +0200 plieger Added POI files
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:55:39 +0200 plieger Added POI services
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:10:57 +0200 Maarten Plieger Statistics calculation compilation did fail on older compilers.